Executive Committee 2022-2023

SL. Photograph Name & Designation Address Phone & Fax No. Email
1 Mr. M. Anis Ud Dowla
President
Chairman
Advanced Chemical Ind. Ltd.
245 Tejgaon I/A,
Dhaka 1208
Phone: 8870982-87
Fax: 8878619
chairman@aci-bd.com
2 Mr. Syed Nasim Manzur
Vice President
Managing Director,
Apex Footwear Ltd.
House 6, Road 137,
Block- SE(D), Gulshan 1,
Dhaka 1212.
Phone: 55044841
Fax: 55044843
nasim@apexfootwearltd.com
3 Mr. Matiur Rahman
E.C. Member
Vice Chairman,
Uttara Finance & Investments Ltd.
Uttara Centre (11th Floor)
102 Shahid Tajuddin Ahmed Sarani,
Tejgaon, Dhaka 1208
Phone: 8170281-85
Fax: : 8170277
cmdsec@ugc-bd.net, jakir357@hotmail.com
4 Mr. Anis A. Khan
E.C. Member
Independent Director,
Summit Alliance Port Ltd.
The Alliance Building
63, Pragati Sharoni,
Baridhara, Dhaka.
Phone: 55048284-6
Fax: 55048367
anisakhanbd@outlook.com, anisakhan@gmail.com
5 Mrs. Rokeya Quader
E.C. Member
Chairman
Desh Garments Limited
Awal Centre (6th Floor),
34, Kemal Ataturk Avenue
Road No. 17, Banani C/A,
Dhaka- 1213.
Phone: 02222276015
Fax: 02222276350
rquader@deshgroup.com, tanima@deshgroup.com
6 Mr. Abdullah Al Mahmud
E.C. Member
Managing Director,
Hamid Fabrics Ltd.
Hamid Tower (5th & 6th Floor),
24 Gulshan, Circle 2,
Dhaka 1212.
Phone: 8834564-5, 58814775
Fax: 58813077
info@mahingroup.com
7 Mr. Gulam Rabbani Chowdhury
E.C. Member
Director,
Baraka Power Ltd.
6/A/1 (1st & 2nd Floor)
Segunbagicha,
Dhaka 1000.
Phone: 223352305, 223357074
Fax: 223383117
rabbani@barakapower.com
8 Mr. Tabith Awal
E.C. Member
Managing Director,
Kay & Que (Bangladesh) Ltd.
Anchor Tower
108 Bir Uttam C.R. Datta Road,
Dhaka 1205
Phone: 586100125-8
Fax: 9662734
tabith@multimodebd.com
9 Mr. Mominul Islam
E.C. Member
Managing Director & CEO
IPDC Finance Ltd.
Hosna Centre (4th Floor)
106 Gulshan Avenue,
Dhaka 1212
Phone: 09612885533
Fax: 55068928
momin.islam@ipdcbd.com, ceo@ipdcbd.com
10 Mr. Humayun Rashid
E.C. Member
Managing Director & CEO,
Energypac Power Generation Ltd.
79, Shahid Tajuddin Ahmed Sharani,
Tejgaon I/A,
Dhaka 1208.
Phone: 8870669
Fax: 8870669
hrashid@energypac.com
11 Ms. Farzanah Chowdhury
E.C. Member
Managing Director & CEO
Green Delta Insurance Co. Ltd.
Green Delta AIMS Tower (6th Floor),
51-52, Mohakhali,
Dhaka 1212.
Phone: 02222263902, 02222261170
Fax: 02222281124
farzanah@green-delta.com,
12 Mr. Md. Kyser Hamid
E.C. Member
Managing Director & CEO,
Bangladesh Finance Ltd.
Baitul Hossain Building (2nd Floor)
27, Dilkusha C/A,
Dhaka 1000
Phone: 223385097
Fax: 9566493
md@bd.finance
13 Mr. Imam Shaheen
E.C. Member
Managing Director & CEO
Asia Insurance Ltd.
Rupayan Trade Centre (14th Floor)
114-115 Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue,
Bangla Motor, Dhaka 1000
Phone: 55138581-84
Fax: 55138587
asiainsu@gmail.com, ishaheen11@gmail.com
14 Mr. Farman R. Chowdhury
E.C. Member
Managing Director & CEO,
Al Arafah Islami Bank Ltd.
Al Arafah Tower
63, Purana Paltan,
Dhaka 1000.
Phone: 44850022
Fax: 44850066
md@aibl.com.bd
15 Mr. Md. Atiqul Haque
E.C. Member
Director,
Bangas Ltd.
South Avenue Tower (6th Floor),
House # 50, Road # 03, Plot # 2,
7 Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-1,
Dhaka 1212.
Phone: 02222260264, 02222260458, 02222262803
mithun@toyopureknit.com
16 Mr. Kazi Inam Ahmed
E.C. Member
Managing Director,
Gemini Sea Food Ltd.
House No. 44, Road No. 16 (New)
27 (Old), Dhanmondi,
Dhaka 1209.
Phone: 48118902-06
Fax: 48118995
inam@gemconcorp.com
17 Mr. Md. Faisal Karim Khan
E.C. Member
Director
Summit Power Ltd.
Summit Centre (9th Floor)
18 Kawran Bazar C/A,
Dhaka 1215
Phone: 55012255-59
Fax: 55012260
faisal.khan@summit-centre.com, swapon.pal@summit-centre.com
18 Mr. Oli Kamal, FCS
E.C. Member
EVP & Company Secretary
First Security Islami Bank Ltd.
Rangs RD Centre,
Block SE(F), Plot 3,
Gulshan Avenue,
Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212
Phone: 02 55045700
Fax: 02 55045691
olikamal07@yahoo.com, bcs@fsiblbd.com
19 Mr. Tanveer Ali
E.C. Member
Director,
Olympic Industries Ltd.
Amin Court (6th Floor),
62-63, Motijheel C/A,
Dhaka 1000.
Phone: 02 9606565228, 02 223380238
Fax: 02 223387485
tanveer.ali@olympicbd.com, secretariat2@olympicbd.com
20 Mr. Tajwar Muhammed Awal
E.C. Member
Shareholder,
Pragati Life Insurance Ltd.
Pragati Insurance Bhaban (6th Floor)
20-21, Kawran Bazar,
Dhaka 1215.
Phone: 58610014
Fax: 02222241574
tajwar@multimodebd.com
21 Mr. Adib Hossain Babul
E.C. Member
Director,
National Feed Mill Ltd.
ABC North Ridge,
Apartment # A/5, (5th Floor),
House # 51, Road # 15 (Rabindra Soroni),
Sector# 03, Uttara Model Town,
Dhaka 1230
Phone: 48950746
Fax: 58955257
adib.babul@nationalgroup-bd.com

Contact Address

Gulshan Palladium (5th Floor, Flat: D5),
House C-1, Road 95, Gulshan 2,
Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh

PABX: 02-8831195, 02222297740
Fax : 02 488 11460
Email: baplc@dhaka.net
              baplc@baplc.org
Website: www.baplc.org
Office Hour: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday to Thursday